Everybody Wants to Rule the World – Real Genius Tribute

Everybody says ‘war is hell’. Bullshit! Hell is editing video in Windows!

About secretagentsuperhero

THE LESS YOU KNOW, THE BETTER YOU KNOW... The Unknown is my home. I live in a secret world you cannot know. Known to me, alone. All that which you cannot know in your world, is known in mine, which only I, alone, can know. Mine is a world of danger and corruption. It is your world, but it is the part that you choose to not see, for you fear it, and though you cannot see it, it is there, unseen, whether or not you can see. My life is both a dream and a nightmare and an illusion. I work for the world's largest and most powerful secret organization - T.R.I.N.I.T.Y. T.R.I.N.I.T.Y. is the only secret organization that is bigger than J.E.S.U.S. J.E.S.U.S. is the world's second largest secret organization, and our main rival. I am a spy. My specialty is Quadruple Cover. QUADRUPLE COVER - A situation in which one assumes the identity of someone pretending to be himself.

Leave a Reply

